Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 21 20247:00pmNo Rehearsal at Trinity due to Weather Alert
Tue, May 28 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 18 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jun 18 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jun 25 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jun 25 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 9 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 9 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 16 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 16 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 16 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 23 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 23 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 30 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Jul 30 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20245:30pmSummer of Harmony
Tue, Aug 6 20247:00pmPerformance at 125 Live
Fri, Aug 16 20247:00pmSASS - Regional Awards Celebration (Zumbro Valley Chorus)
Sat, Aug 17 20248:00amSASS - Sweet Adelines Summer School - Region 6 (Zumbro Valley Chorus)
Tue, Dec 10 20247:00pmHoliday Concert
Fri, Apr 25 2025
to Sat, Apr 26 2025
 region 6 Competition