Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Zumbro Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 16 20225:30pmMusic Committee
Tue, Aug 16 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Aug 27 20221:30pmRochester Family Promise
Tue, Aug 30 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 6 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 International Convention in Phoenix
Tue, Sep 13 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 14 202212:30pmLunch Bunch at Charlie's Eatery
Tue, Sep 20 20225:30pmMusic Committee
Tue, Sep 20 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 27 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 4 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 11 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 18 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 25 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 1 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 8 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 15 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 22 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 29 20227:00pmRehearsal